Hide Search Bar

Twitter Wall

@freshwatersacadclose

03/11/18

Freshwaters Primary Academy Retweeted
Kelly Clark

Great day at my client with so much to celebrate https://t.co/GKstEPc7Xe

03/11/18

Freshwaters Primary Academy Retweeted
Little Parndon

Thank you for taking the time to visit Little Parndon today. The children loved talking to you and really appreciated your official opening of our new Library and Sensory room. https://t.co/K4tpGV8APC

03/11/18

Freshwaters Primary Academy Retweeted
Teaching School

What a line up for our ‘Leading School Improvement’ programme https://t.co/7qZsk6VwEx

04/07/18

Freshwaters Primary Academy Retweeted
Teaching School

Aspiring Heads and Middle Leaders sweated it out at their last CPLD session of this academic year with Mrs Laing , Mr Collins and Ms Walsh this evening &LPie https://t.co/zP3TqLCS73

30/06/18

Summer fete today 12-4pm. Lots of fun for all the family. Great work by the pta and staff. Please come along to support us. https://t.co/awDfA0IBYQ

21/06/18

Greece lighting for year 5 today. I hope you all enjoyed the trip! https://t.co/SiALGInZxp

20/06/18

Freshwaters Primary Academy Retweeted
Little Parndon

Science is alive! An amazing week organised by a very talented science leader. https://t.co/N9mbyw5qWA

20/06/18

Freshwaters Primary Academy Retweeted
Little Parndon

Best day ever! https://t.co/J8OODIdrpV

15/06/18

We've had an amazing 🇫🇷French 🇫🇷adventure today. Unfortunately our Ferry is late, so we are estimating an arrival time at 🇬🇧BurntMill🇬🇧 for 9pm.

15/06/18

Freshwaters Primary Academy Retweeted
BMAT MFLanguages

Another wonderful afternoon at Nausicaa with ....🇫🇷🇫🇷🇫🇷🇫🇷 https://t.co/ARQSVN2QOU

15/06/18

Freshwaters Primary Academy Retweeted
BMAT MFLanguages

Wonderful morning in the Old Town! Now onto Nausicaa with https://t.co/IneF8wejMe

15/06/18

Freshwaters Primary Academy Retweeted
Little Parndon

The Nausicaá was 'epic!' https://t.co/LcpOshdKza

15/06/18

Freshwaters Primary Academy Retweeted
Little Parndon

The old town https://t.co/bi9BWDd9jr

15/06/18

Freshwaters Primary Academy Retweeted
BMAT MFLanguages

On thé ferry with and ! France, see you soon! https://t.co/nRl4E4pPqq

15/06/18

Freshwaters Primary Academy Retweeted
Freshwaters Academy

Goodbye Dover. Bonjour France! https://t.co/6Vc1PElXbL

15/06/18

Goodbye Dover. Bonjour France! https://t.co/6Vc1PElXbL

15/06/18

Freshwaters Primary Academy Retweeted
E. Corinne Lee

Making good time. All smiles and very excited here https://t.co/e5of1S1PQk

15/06/18

Freshwaters Primary Academy Retweeted
BMAT MFLanguages

It’s the turn of and to go to Boulogne today! We’re on the coach to Dover! 🇫🇷🇫🇷

15/06/18

Freshwaters Primary Academy Retweeted
Little Parndon

We're off with . Next stop Boulogne! Who knew Mrs Lee could do this? https://t.co/a0yDFq5LZ1

close

Outstanding Education

Supporting primary and secondary schools across Essex and North & East London, BMAT is a growing multi-academy trust with a singular vision: schools, teachers and pupils freed to succeed.

Visit BMAT

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2018

Summer Term 1: Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May 
 
Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 
 
Summer Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 
 
Summer Term 2: Monday 4th June – Friday 13th July 
 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Inset Day - Friday 31st August 
 
Autumn Term 1: Monday 3rd September - Friday 19th October
 
Autumn Half Term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 
 
Autumn Term 2: Monday 29th October - Friday 14th December

SPRING TERM 2019

Spring Term 1: Thursday 3rd January – Friday 15th February
 
Spring Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
 
Spring Term 2: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April


SUMMER TERM 2019

Summer Term 1: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 
 
Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 
 
Summer Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
 
Summer Term 2: Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 16th July 

 

Website Design By Cleverbox